Good Money Guide Awards 2020

Vote Now:

Trading Awards Investing Awards

Currency Transfer Awards Wealth Management Awards


Every time you complete our surveys and vote in our awards you are entered into a prize draw to win a £1,000 Amazon voucher.


About Our Award Surveys

  • Easy To Answer Multiple Choice Questions
  • Takes About 5-7 Minutes To Complete
  • Fully Secure & GDPR Compliant

Why Vote In Our Awards?

  • Provide Valuable Feedback To Improve The Industry
  • Help Others Make More Informed Decisions
  • Enter The Draw For A £1,000 Amazon Voucher

Our Promise To You

  • All Entries Confidential
  • We Never Share Your Details
  • Independent Results Analysis

See our 2020 Award Winners

Why Vote In The Good Money Guide Awards?

The Good Money Guide awards aim to champion financial services firms that excel in innovation, product, and customer service.

Help others make smart decisions about who to invest with and provide valuable feedback to improve online investing, trading, and currency transfer providers.


Key Dates & Info:

  • Trading Awards: Voting Closes 7th August
  • Investing Awards: Voting Closes 31st August
  • Currency Transfer Awards: Voting Closes 30th September
  • Crowdfunding Awards: Voting Closes 30th September
  • Wealth Management Awards: Voting Closes 31st October
  • Business Finance Awards: Voting Closes 31st October 
  • Winners Announced: The following month after voting closes
  • Location: Online

How Are Entries Assessed?

The major categories are below and the winners will be based on a combination of:

  • User feedback in reviews on Goodmoneyguide.com
  • Votes by our panel of industry expert judges
  • Overall reputation within the industry, innovation and approach to customer service

Who can enter the awards?

Any financial service provider can enter the awards as long as you are:

  • Regulated by the appropriate regulatory body
  • Perpared to ask your clients to vote for you and leave a review (we offer a £1,000 Amazon Prize draw as an incentive)
  • Available for interviews, news, reviews and quotes for our guides

Awards Categories:

The major awards categories are below:

  • Investing
    • Best Stockbroker
    • Best Digital Investment Platform
    • Best Equity Crowdfunding Platform
    • Best Stocks & Shares ISA Account
    • Best SIPP Account
    • Best ETF Broker
    • Best Fund Supermarket
    • Best Wealth Manager
  • Trading
    • Best CFD Broker
    • Best Spread Betting Broker
    • Best Forex Brokers
    • Best DMA Broker
    • Best MT4 Broker
    • Best Professional Account
    • Best Crypto Trading Platform
  • Currency Transfers
    • Best Digital Money Transfer Platform
    • Best Private Client Currency Broker 
    • Best Corporate Currency Broker
  • Misc (auto entry)
    • Most innovative provider
    • People's choice
    • Best Research Provider (Individuals )
    • Best Research Provider (Corporates)

*Prize draw Terms & Conditions
• To be eligible for this offer you must have a live and active account with the provider you are reviewing.

• Each approved vote gives you an entry into the prize draw to win a £1,000 Amazon voucher
• An approved vote means an approved and published review of a provider you have an active account with
• An active account means funded and used within the past 5 years
• There is no cash alternative
• The maximum value of this promotion will be a £1,000 Amazon voucher and there is no cash alternative
• The prize draw will be held when the awards are announced winner notified via email within 7 days
• The voucher will be supplied direct from Amazon
• We reserve the right to exercise its sole discretion as to whether or not a review is valid and reserves the right to amend, withdraw or restrict this offer at any time without notice.
• We reserve the right to withhold this offer when it has reasonable belief there has been co-operation, collusion or if it has reasonable belief that the offer is being abused in any way. We are the sole arbiter of these rules and any other issue arising under the promotion.
• Only one voucher  is available for this offer
• You have 90 days to claim your reward after the offer period, or the offer will expire.
• This offer is only available to UK residents.

Enter The Good Money Guide 2020 Awards


🏠 > Good Money Guide Awards